Sign In
User Login
Skip Navigation LinksPublic Works Board / Public Works Board / Board Members

Public Works Board Membership

The Board is comprised of thirteen members who are appointed by the governor for terms of four years. It includes:

 Members of the Board receive no compensation, but are reimbursed for travel expenses. 


Position 6 - County Public Works (Nominated by

Position 7 - Water & Sewer District Public Works Manager (Nominated by

Position 8 - Water & Sewer District Elected Official (Nominated by

Position 9 - Public Utility District (Nominated by

Position 10 - General Public

Position 11 - General Public

Interested applicants should contact Barbara Smith, Board Liaison, for more information. 

Board Member​ ​Member Type
The Honorable Scott Hutsell Chair (General Public)
JC (Janet) Baldwin ​Vice Chair (General Public)
The Honorable Lisa Ayers County Elected Official
The Honorable Pam Carter Water & Sewer District Elected Official
The Honorable Jerry Cummins City Elected Official
Senator Mary Margaret Haugen General Public
The Honorable KC Kuykendall City Elected Official
Steve Misiurak, PE City Public Works
Diane Pottinger, PE Water & Sewer District Public Works Manager
Matt Rasmussen, PE County Public Works
​Mark Scott ​Public Utility District
​Senator Lisa Wellman ​​General Public
VACANT County Elected Official
Privacy Information Conditions of Use Site Map
Copyright © 2013 Washington State Department of Commerce