Sign In
User Login
Skip Navigation LinksPublic Works Board / Public Works Board / Board Staff

Contact Information

 

 

 

 

Location Information

 

  

 

Staff 

Policy support, administrative support, and client outreach are provided for the Public Works Board by the Washington State Department of Commerce.

Name

​Phone

​Email

​Position

Cecilia Gardener

​360-725-3166

cecilia.gardener@commerce.wa.gov

​Executive Director

​Ann Campbell

​360-725-3153

ann.campbell@commerce.wa.gov

Programs Manager

Jacquie Andresen

​360-725-3089

jacquie.andresen@commerce.wa.gov

​Programs Specialist (counties served shown below)

​Carrie Calleja

360-725-3015

carrie.calleja@commerce.wa.gov

​Programs Specialist (counties served shown below)

Cindy Chavez

​360-725-3154

cindy.chavez@commerce.wa.gov

​Budget Analyst

Isaac Huang

360-725-3162

isaac.huang@commerce.wa.gov

Programs Specialist (counties served shown below)

Barbara Smith

360-725-2744

barbara.smith@commerce.wa.gov

Board Liaison

 

 

 

 




Back to top

 

 

 

Privacy Information Conditions of Use Site Map
Copyright © 2013 Washington State Department of Commerce